Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Bob Yount Jr.

303-617-4800

byountjr@comcast.net

Vice President T-ball

Jeremy Jenkins

720-600-9846

Jeremy.L.Jenkins@gmail.com

Vice President Rookie

Garett Rex

XXX-XXX-XXXX

coachgarett@gmail.com

Vice President Minors

Chris Baerns

720-353-0826

cbaerns7@gmail.com

Vice President Majors

Brian Morgan

847-721-5626

b_morgan8@yahoo.com

Vice President All-Stars Baseball

Matt Signorelli

303-253-2153

CentennialTigersBaseball@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing

Courtney McNear

970-201-2771

Courtney.mcnear@gmail.com

At Large

Stephen Maloney

303-829-6835

malones2005@gmail.com

Vice President Babe Ruth 13-18

Jeffrey Nystrom

303-918-3371

Jeffrey.Nystrom@ucdenver.edu

Vice President All-Stars Softball

Rob Stormes

720-288-7725

rob@hrvenomsoftball.com

Secretary

Cara Signorelli

720-545-6172

carasignorelli@gmail.com

 

At Large

Steven White

978-987-0542

stev000000.sw@gmail.com

 

Vice President Softball

Jennifer Ybarra

720-468-9456

jybarra02@gmail.com

Liaison to SEDBSL-Softball

Omar Garcia

303-883-0814

miamiomar@aol.com

At Large

Jim Johnson

720-879-4715

exraider@live.com

 

League Manager

Randy Seifert

720-249-7696

cybsa@msn.com

Bambino Buddy Ball Director

Randy Seifert

720-249-7696

cybsa@msn.com

Newsletter Editor

JessicaBernosky

303-908-1974

jbernosky@c-sg.com

At Large

Ron Garcia

303-501-9374

denverron303@gmail.com

 

Asst. League Manager

Lynnette Seifert

720-492-7987

Lynnette_seifert@msn.com

Join our news letter!

About CYBSA

CYBSA prides itself in the ability to provide the youth of our community an environment in which to learn and develop athletic skills, as well as life skills to apply in the competitive arena, while maintaining an attitude of good sportsmanship and fun. The primary focus of CYBSA has always been and will continue to be the YOUTH of our community. Visit our about us page for more information

Contact Info

CYBSA

P.O. Box 4913

Englewood, CO 80155 

720-249-7696

720-492-7987

CYBSA@msn.com